jump to navigation

In brief and knee pads September 2, 2009

Posted by Kimmothy in Uncategorized, Whatever.
trackback

I do and don’t have a lot to say. I’ve been in a fabulous mood this week and I’m sure it’s no coincidence that I’m back to exercising and also the weather, the weather, the weather. Oh, and football. This is the time of year when I’m still excited about it and couldn’t help but not be since some of it comes straight from living with the freak. Osmosis and shit. Combine that with the three-day weekend coming up and the fact we’ll be out in the sailboat again on Saturday and I’m pretty much blowing sunshine out my ass all day long.

But I don’t have a lot of time to write as I’ve been chatting with Heather online all afternoon and I’m getting ready to skip out of here a little early, so I’ll leave you with this picture I came across the other day:
SPL121644_002

Paris Hilton wearing leggings with kneepads. I mean, come on: it writes itself. Thank you Paris, for continuing to be either the most brilliant or the most oblivious person to ever grace the pages of my celebrity gossip sites.

Comments»

1. Taoist Biker - September 2, 2009

Re: Living with the freak… you and Dys should compare notes after this coming weekend. 😉

Kimmothy - September 3, 2009

Ha!
I always start off the season all excited about it until it turns into overkill and by the end I’m in the far back bedroom reading a book.

2. Swistle - September 3, 2009

Hee!

Kimmothy - September 3, 2009

Sometimes I think I may have an immature sense of humor.

3. LL Cool Joe - September 3, 2009

Yuck. Yuck. Yuck.


Leave a Reply

