jump to navigation

Edited to add (Missed the obvious) December 21, 2008

Posted by Kimmothy in Bloggie Blog, Fam Damily, Whatever.
trackback

I can’t believe in naming my favorite things that start with the letter K, I forgot my two most obvious answers. And these two definitely belong at the top of the list.
Kristin & Kennedy
Photobucket
My sister and my niece.
Not only are they two of my favorite K’s, they’re also two of my favorite people on Earth.
Sometimes I’m a little slow on the uptake.

Comments»

1. morethananelectrician - December 21, 2008

Coal for you under the tree!

2. iamheatherjo - December 21, 2008

You just saved the best for last with a dramatic entry all of their own.

Yeah, that’s it. 😉

3. Kim - December 21, 2008

I’m just glad I got to it before she did! Close one!

4. morethananelectrician - December 22, 2008

And…ahem…what about Kristin Bell?

5. Kim - December 23, 2008

She’s purty, but I’ve never seen Veronica Mars and stopped watching Heroes, so I don’t know anything about her, you know, whether she could be my friend or not.


Leave a Reply

